management committee

Our Executive Committee Team

SEPWA is a non-profit grower group managed by a volunteer Executive Committee of up to 12 members from throughout the district, consisting of farmers and industry representatives. The committee’s role is to represent members and to make managerial decisions based around the group’s strategic plan.

The committee meets regularly throughout the year to discuss any issues of concern or opportunities and they are responsible for the direction of the group. Committee members serve a three-year term before positions are made available for re-election.

Jodi Duncan

West River


Scott Wandel

Mt Ridley, Dalyup


Ron Longbottom

Grass Patch


Dan Sanderson

Grass Patch, Varley


Greg Campbell


Committee Member

Tom Carmody


Committee Member

Dafydd Jones


Committee Member

Laurie Starcevich

Salmon Gums

Committee Member

Murray Ayers

Salmon Gums, Cascade

Committee Member

Ben Curtis

Farm Management Consultant

Committee Member

Tom Edwards

DPIRD Soils Researcher

Committee Member

Contacting the Executive

The SEPWA Executive invite input from growers and industry representatives. If you would like to contact any member of the SEPWA Executive Committee please call the SEPWA Office on 0447 908 311 or via our contact page.

Our Platinum & Diamond Sponsors